Ph: (02) 9370 56 64

Franchise Owners Council

Franchise Owners Council

Australian Council of Franchise Owners

LJ Hooker franchise network is one of the most established and successful in Australia.

Our franchise owners are involved in many elements of the business and are encouraged to send through new ideas and feedback.

The Franchise Owners Council - an elected committee with members representing their specific geographic regions in Australia and New Zealand and portfolio interests is one of the channels available to our network.

President of the Franchise Owners Council

Shane Colquhoun - Southern Queensland

Vice President of the Franchise Owners Council

Mario Bonomi - South Australia

Council Members

John Davis - Metropolitan New South Wales
John Monahan - Victoria
Penny Higgs - Tasmania

Mark Spearing - Northern Queensland

Glen Peterson – Commercial Offices

Ingrid Feinauer - Western Australia

Amanda Tate – Northern New South Wales
Lindsey Burne – Southern New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory